top of page

OUT NOW: Rise is now available for download on Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon, Etc.

Rise is Holy Mother’s All New Album for 2024 featuring some heavy hitters that are sure to grab your attention! Dive in to the album now and be lost within a 10 song trance that will unlock a whole new world for you! If you love metal then this is the record for you, Download NOW via link in bio!

Track Listing:

1. Fire

2. The Elevator

3. Jeremiah

4. Power

5. Rise

6. Down

7. Interventionist

8. Hex

9. Live To Die (2024 Version)

10. Rain


bottom of page